Follow

Where are the pictures that I’ve sent to family members saved?

The pictures you share with your family are saved securely on our cloud storage, so even if you sign out from your account and decide to login at a later date, the photos will remain there and will get downloaded to your device.

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk